Colonial Council

The Colonial Council is made up of the following schools:

  • Academy of Holy Names

  • Albany Academy

  • Catholic Central

  • Cobleskill/Richmondville

  • Cohoes

  • Ichabod Crane

  • Lansingburgh

  • Ravena-Coeymans-Selkirk

  • Schalmont

  • Voorheesville

  • Watervliet

Here is a link to Master scheduling website.

©2018 by 518 Softball. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now