Team MP Roster

Team Manager: Tim O'Gorman

Katie O'Gorman

Kelly O'Gorman

Abby Shields

Ashylyn Kersch

Jennifer Groat

Karissa McAuley

Hannah Elmer

Emily Albanese 

Brooke Corbett

Erin Maloney

Meg Maloney

Meghan Cullen

Kati Hayes

Kelly Barkevich

Erin O'Donnel

Calli Van Gorden

Sarah Baker

©2018 by 518 Softball. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now