Wasaren League

The Wasaren League is made up of the following schools:

  • Berlin Central

  • Cambridge

  • Greenwich

  • Hoosic Valley

  • Hoosick Falls

  • Mechanicville

  • Saratoga Central Catholic

  • Stillwater

  • Tamarac

  • Waterford-Halfmoon

Here is a link to Master scheduling website.

Here is a link to the Wasaren scoring website.

©2018 by 518 Softball. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now